,
Message sent from:

Here are our events for Spring Term 2017

  Wednesday, 4th January, 2017   School re-opens to pupils
  Wednesday, 4th January, 2017   Maths Happy Puzzle Company - Whole School
  Thursday, 5th January, 2017   Pantomime Visit to Parr Hall - SOLD OUT
  Monday, 9th January, 2017   Puberty Talk - Y5 and Question Time Y6
  Tuesday, 24th January, 2017   Epiphany Service at Liverpool Cathedral - Years One/Two
  Tuesday, 31st January, 2017   Year Four Winter Warmer with Active Hope -SMILE Centre
  Wednesday, 1st February, 2017   Reception Parent Drop-In 
  Wednesday, 1st February, 2017   Year Four Winter Warmer with Active Hope - Delamere Forest
  Monday, 6th February, 2017   Reception to visit Pets at Home - 12.45-2.15pm
  Tuesday, 7th February, 2017   Internet Safety Day
  Wednesday, 15th February, 2017   KS1 Valentine Disco 3.00-4.30pm
  Thursday, 16th February, 2017   KS2 Valentine Disco 3.00-4.30pm
  Friday, 17th February, 2017   School closes for Spring half-term holiday.
  Monday, 27th February, 2017   School re-opens to pupils
  Tuesday, 28th February, 2017   The Big Pancake Party  9.00-10.00am

  Wednesday, 1st/Friday 3rd March, 2017

  Year Four Residential Visit - Tyn-y-Felin
  Monday, 6th March, 2017   Celebrating World Book Day : Roald Dahl
  Tuesday, 7th March, 2017   Year Five - WWII Workshop
  Tuesday, 14th & 21st March, 2017   Year Five Bikeability
  Thursday, 16th March, 2017   Years One/Two visit to Blackpool Zoo
  Thursday, 16th March, 2017   Year Four at Liverpool Cathedral : Easter Workshop

  Thursday/Friday 23rd/24th March,       2017

  P.T.A. Mothers' Day Stalls from 3.00p.m.
  Monday, 27th March, 2017   Parents' Evening 3.15-6.30pm
  Tuesday, 28th March, 2017   Parents' Evening 3.15-5.00pm
  Friday, 31st March, 2017   WWYLD : Easter Eggs
  Friday, 31st March, 2017   Tea and Cakes Year One 2.15pm
  Monday, 3rd April, 2017   Holy Week - Faith Week
  Monday, 3rd April, 2017   Easter Bingo
  Monday, 3rd April, 2017   Decorate an Easter Egg Competition - judging 6/4/2017
  Tuesday, 4th April, 2017   Higher Writers event at Waterstones
  Wednesday, 5th April, 2017   Year Five Play in a Day - Easter Story - 2.30pm
  Wednesday, 5th April, 2017   School Photographer Class Groups R/Y6 - &Y 6 Leavers
  Friday, 7th April, 2017   School closes for Easter Holiday
  Monday, 24th April, 2017   School re-opens to pupils

 

Embedded Calendar
X
Hit enter to search