,
Message sent from:

Diary Page

don't forget
Embedded Calendar

Here are our Diary Events for Autumn Term 2016

Autumn Term 2016
  Wednesday, 7th September, 2016
  Meet the Parents - Year Four
  Thursday, 8th September, 2016   Meet the Parents - Year Six
  Monday, 12th September, 2016   Meet the Parents - Year Five        
  Tuesday, 13th September, 2016   Year Four Swimming - 10 sessions 11.00am
  Tuesday, 13th September, 2016   Year Three - Stoneage Man Visit
  Wednesday, 14th September, 2016   Meet the Parents - Year Three
  Thursday, 15th September, 2016   Meet the Parents - Year One
  Friday, 16th September, 2016   Meet the Parents - Year Two
  Tuesday, 27th September, 2016   Year Five Internet Safety Talk - Catch 22
  Wednesday, 28th September, 2016   Year Four Visit to Fiddlers Ferry
  Thursday, 29th September, 2016   Meet the Parents Reception
  Friday, 7th October, 2016   Harvest - Year Four/Year Two in Church
  Tuesday, 11th October, 2016   Year Two Trip to Trafford Centre
  Thursday, 13th October, 2016   Year One - Warrington Library Visit - Toy Workshop
  Thursday, 13th October, 2016   Family Learning - Coffee & Cakes 2-3.00pm
  Monday, 17th October, 2016   Parents' Evening 3.15-6.30pm
  Tuesday, 18th October, 2016   Parents' Evening 3.15-5.00pm
  Thursday, 20th October, 2016   Family Learning - Craft Skills Taster Session 1-3.00pm
  Friday, 21st October, 2016   Reception Tea & Cakes in Church
  Friday, 21st October, 2016   School Closes for Half Term Holiday
  Monday, 31st October, 2016   School re-opens to pupils
  Wednesday, 2nd November, 2016   Year Five trip to Spaceport
  Thursday, 3rd November, 2016   Year Five - Fire Safety Talk
  Thursday, 3rd November, 2016

  Wider Family Learning - Creative Craft 1.00-3.00pm (6wks)`

  Thursday, 3rd November, 2016   Meeting for Parents Y2 - Crosby Hall - 3.00pm
  Friday, 4th November, 2016

  Parent Internet Safety Talk at 9.00am and then Y6 at           9.45 am (Police Engagement)

  Thursday, 10th November, 2016   Year Three Which Way Now Project (three Thursdays)
  Friday, 11th November, 2016   School Photographer - Family/Individual/Staff/Governor
  Monday, 14th November, 2016   Stay & Play - Reception 9.00-10.15am
  Tuesday, 15th November, 2016   Stay & Play - Reception 9.00-10.15am
  Wednesday, 16th November, 2016   Stay & Play - Reception 9.00-10.15am
  Thursday, 17th November, 2016   Year Six visit to Chester University
  Tuesday, 22nd November, 2016   Messy Church 3.15-4.30pm
  Monday, 28th November, 2016   Year Six visit to Liverpool Museum & Tate Gallery
  Monday, 28th November, 2016   Year Three Advent Workshop at Liverpool Cathedral
  Wednesday, 30th November, 2016   Reception Drop-In Meeting at 3.00pm

  Wedneday 30th - Friday                   2nd December,   2016

  Year Two Crosby Hall Residential Visit
  Wednesday, 30th November, 2016

  St. Andrew's Day Service : Year Three/Year One 9.15am in     Church

  Thursday, 1st December, 2016   Reception - Dress Up - "Who they aspire to be"
  Tuesday, 6th December, 2016   Flu Vaccinations - Year One/Year Two/Year Three
  Thursday 8th December, 2016   Christingle Service - Choir 6.00pm in Church
  Friday, 9th December, 2016   WWYLD for a donation for Bottle Bingo
  Friday, 9th December, 2016   Christmas Stalls - Craft/Gifts and Biscuits 3.00pm
  Tuesday, 13th December, 2016   BOLD Christmas Concert 1.15pm at BCA
  Tuesday, 13th December, 2016   Reception to visit Radley Common at 1.30 pm
  Tuesday, 13th December, 2016   Infant Nativity Performance 9.30am
  Wednesday, 14th December, 2016   Infant Nativity Performance 2.00pm
  Thursday, 15th December, 2016   Christmas Lunch
  Friday, 16th December, 2016   Santa Dash for Whole School in aid of St. Rocco's Hospice
  Friday, 16th December, 2016   Bottle Bingo at 1.30pm - Parents and Friends
  Friday, 16th December, 2016   Christmas Stalls - Craft, Gifts and Biscuits 3.00pm
  Sunday, 18th December, 2016   Carol Service in Church with School Choir 6.00pm
  Monday, 19th December, 2016   Breakfast with Santa - EYFS/KS1 - 9.00am
  Monday, 19th December, 2016   EYFS/KS1 Christmas Party - pm
  Tuesday, 20th December, 2016   Breakfast with Santa - KS2 - 9.00am
  Tuesday, 20th December, 2016   KS2 Christmas Party
  Wednesday, 21st December, 2016   Year Six Christmas Service 9.15am in Church
  Wednesday, 21st December, 2016   School closes for Christmas Holidays at 1.30pm

 

 

X
Hit enter to search